• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Хабибуллин Марат
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    Marat.Habibullin@lada-inter.ru
    8-927-461-80-21

    Астафьев Андрей
    Продавец-консультант
    Andrei.Astafev@lada-inter.ru
    8-927-463-66-56

    Маслов Дмитрий
    Продавец-консультант
    Dmitrii.Maslov@lada-inter.ru
    8-963-123-40-78

    Каримов Айрат
    Продавец-консультант
    Airat.Karimov@lada-inter.ru
    8-903-319-47-47

    Сало Сергей
    Продавец-консультант
    Sergei.Salo@lada-inter.ru
    8-937-577-55-56

    Волков Артём
    Продавец-консультант
    Artem.Volkov@lada-inter.ru
    8-937-009-33-50

    Уфимцев Георгий
    Продавец-консультант
    georgii.ufimcev@lada-inter.ru
    8-987-407-11-61